Classes

Find a class - search by:

Poultry classes

Knife Skills

Monday 2 November 2020, £85.00
Monday 4 January 2021, £85.00
Wednesday 3 March 2021, £85.00
Wednesday 5 May 2021, £85.00
Wednesday 7 July 2021, £85.00
Wednesday 8 September 2021, £85.00
Wednesday 3 November 2021, £85.00

Categories:
Poultry, Vegetables, Herbs

Boost your confidence in the kitchen. Knives are the essential kitchen tool and every cook needs to get to grips with them.


The Moroccan Kitchen

Thursday 4 February 2021, £85.00
Thursday 15 April 2021, £85.00
Wednesday 2 June 2021, £85.00
Wednesday 4 August 2021, £85.00
Thursday 7 October 2021, £85.00
Thursday 2 December 2021, £85.00

Categories:
Moroccan, Poultry, Herbs, Spices, Pulses, Lamb

Moroccan cuisine combines the flavours of Andalucía with those of Arabic and Mediterranean cuisine.


Katsu Curry

Friday 22 January 2021, £85.00
Friday 12 March 2021, £85.00
Friday 14 May 2021, £85.00
Friday 23 July 2021, £85.00
Friday 24 September 2021, £85.00
Saturday 20 November 2021, £85.00

Categories:
Japanese, Vegetables, Rice

Japanese modern flavours are influenced by many other countries and recently katsu curry has become as much a staple of the Japanese diet like sushi and tempura


The Spice Route

Wednesday 20 January 2021, £85.00
Wednesday 17 March 2021, £85.00
Wednesday 19 May 2021, £85.00
Wednesday 21 July 2021, £85.00
Wednesday 22 September 2021, £85.00
Wednesday 17 November 2021, £85.00

Categories:
Thai, Middle Eastern, Poultry, Vegetables, Spices

The ‘history of spices is the history of trade’. In this class you will learn both the history and how to use spices in your cooking.