Classes

Find a class - search by:

Knife classes

Knife Skills

Monday 2 November 2020, £85.00
Monday 4 January 2021, £85.00
Wednesday 3 March 2021, £85.00
Wednesday 5 May 2021, £85.00
Wednesday 7 July 2021, £85.00
Wednesday 8 September 2021, £85.00
Wednesday 3 November 2021, £85.00

Categories:
Poultry, Vegetables, Herbs

Boost your confidence in the kitchen. Knives are the essential kitchen tool and every cook needs to get to grips with them.


Funky Up Your Veg (Autumn)

Dates coming soon

Categories:
Middle Eastern, Mediterranean, Vegetables, Herbs, Spices

In Autumn, Beetroot, Carrot, Celeriac, Fennel, Field – Mushrooms, Kale, Leeks, Pumpkin (…and much more) are all in season.


The Moroccan Kitchen

Thursday 4 February 2021, £85.00
Thursday 15 April 2021, £85.00
Wednesday 2 June 2021, £85.00
Wednesday 4 August 2021, £85.00
Thursday 7 October 2021, £85.00
Thursday 2 December 2021, £85.00

Categories:
Moroccan, Poultry, Herbs, Spices, Pulses, Lamb

Moroccan cuisine combines the flavours of Andalucía with those of Arabic and Mediterranean cuisine.


Modern Twists on Thai Favourites

Saturday 5 December 2020, £85.00
Saturday 6 February 2021, £85.00
Saturday 24 April 2021, £85.00
Saturday 17 July 2021, £85.00
Saturday 18 September 2021, £85.00
Saturday 6 November 2021, £85.00

Categories:
Thai, Poultry, Vegetables, Fish, Pork, Seafood

Chef Tutor, Les Rennie, enjoys using the skills he developed in Michelin starred restaurants to adapt good quality, home-cooked food.


Dinner in 10, 20, 30

Wednesday 18 November 2020, £85.00
Wednesday 17 February 2021, £85.00
Wednesday 21 April 2021, £85.00
Wednesday 16 June 2021, £85.00
Wednesday 18 August 2021, £85.00
Wednesday 20 October 2021, £85.00
Thursday 16 December 2021, £85.00

Categories:
Vegetables, Fish, Egg

This course will appeal to anyone experiencing time pressure on their daily life.


Vegetarian/Vegan Sushi

Friday 11 December 2020, £75.00

Categories:
Japanese, Vegetarian, Vegetables, Rice

In this class you will learn the skills required to prepare a variety of vegetarian sushi styles at home