Using vouchers codes & COVID-19 Update

Classes at the Food School will resume once lockdown is over.

  • Classes and gift vouchers are available to purchase online at anytime.
  • There is a full programme of cooking classes available throughout 2021.
  • Refunds, transfers and voucher extensions are offered to customers affected by lockdown.

E-mail info@harbornefoodschool.co.uk or call 07710397803 to book.

Classes

Find a class - search by:

Baking classes

Bread Baking

Thursday 6 May 2021, £75.00
Thursday 8 July 2021, £75.00
Thursday 9 September 2021, £75.00
Thursday 4 November 2021, £75.00

Categories:
Bread

Learn to proof, raise, knead and bake bread by hand without the use of artificial additives.


The Moroccan Kitchen

Thursday 15 April 2021, £85.00
Wednesday 2 June 2021, £85.00
Wednesday 4 August 2021, £85.00
Thursday 7 October 2021, £85.00
Thursday 2 December 2021, £85.00

Categories:
Moroccan, Poultry, Herbs, Spices, Pulses, Lamb

Moroccan cuisine combines the flavours of Andalucía with those of Arabic and Mediterranean cuisine.


Cake. The basics

Dates coming soon

Categories:

Learn to make perfect sponge, cupcakes and loaf cakes.


Edible Gifts

Dates coming soon

Categories:

In this class, you will prepare and wrap a selection of edible treats to present as Christmas gifts.


Christmas Baking

Dates coming soon

Categories:

Haven’t made your Christmas cake yet? No fear Charlotte Pike to the rescue with her famous last minute Christmas-cake recipe.


Regional Italian Cooking

Sunday 7 March 2021, £135.00
Sunday 2 May 2021, £135.00
Sunday 5 September 2021, £135.00
Sunday 7 November 2021, £135.00

Categories:
Italian, Pasta, Vegetables, Rice

Chef Tutor, Mariella Bliss, is founder/owner of ‘Blissful Italian Food’ in Oxfordshire. As well as delivering classes in her village she travels the country sharing her love and deep knowledge of Italian food.