Using vouchers codes & COVID-19 Update

We have recently upgraded our website. Vouchers purchased on the previous site no longer work but are still valid. Please e-mail or call the food school to place your order confirming your code or the purchaser's full name or e-mail.

We aim to re-open the Food School in October 2020 following COVID-19 emergency lock-down measures. Please contact the food school if you require a refund or wish to transfer to a future class.

Classes

Find a class - search by:

Noodles classes

Soba noodles and tempura

Sunday 15 November 2020, £85.00

Categories:
Japanese, Vegetables, Fish, Noodles

Soba has become very popular as part of low-gluten diets in the West.


Cooking for a healthy body and mind

Saturday 21 November 2020, £135.00
Saturday 2 January 2021, £135.00
Saturday 6 March 2021, £135.00
Saturday 3 April 2021, £135.00
Saturday 5 June 2021, £135.00
Saturday 7 August 2021, £135.00
Saturday 2 October 2021, £135.00
Saturday 4 December 2021, £135.00

Categories:
Vegetarian, Bread, Vegetables, Herbs, Tofu, Pulses, Noodles, Chocolate

Chef tutor, Lydia Downey, aims to show you a way of shopping and stocking your kitchen to make life easier and economical when it comes to preparing simple nutritious meals, and will show you how to plan menus that are achievable.


Positively Plant Based

Saturday 3 October 2020, £135.00
Saturday 5 December 2020, £135.00
Saturday 6 February 2021, £135.00
Saturday 24 April 2021, £135.00
Saturday 3 July 2021, £135.00
Saturday 4 September 2021, £135.00
Saturday 6 November 2021, £135.00

Categories:
Vegetarian, Vegetables, Herbs, Spices, Tofu, Noodles, Chocolate

More and more people are moving towards a plant based diet. We focus on menu planning, a variety of cooking techniques and recipes that are filling.


Let's Make Ramen Noodles from Scratch!

Sunday 8 November 2020, £85.00
Saturday 9 January 2021, £85.00
Saturday 6 March 2021, £85.00
Saturday 8 May 2021, £85.00
Saturday 3 July 2021, £85.00
Saturday 4 September 2021, £85.00
Saturday 6 November 2021, £85.00

Categories:
Japanese, Poultry, Pork, Noodles

Ramen is popular in both London and New York. In this workshop we will make noodles and broth from scratch.