Using vouchers codes

We have recently upgraded our website. Vouchers purchased on the previous site no longer work but are still valid. Please e-mail or call the food school to place your order confirming your code or the purchaser's full name or e-mail.

Classes

Find a class - search by:

Poultry classes

Knife Skills

Monday 6 April 2020, £85.00
Monday 6 July 2020, £85.00
Monday 2 November 2020, £85.00

Categories:
British, Poultry, Vegetables, Herbs, Fish

Knives are the essential kitchen tool and every cook needs to get to grips with them.


The Moroccan Kitchen

Monday 18 May 2020, £85.00
Tuesday 6 October 2020, £85.00

Categories:
Moroccan, African, Poultry, Chickpeas, Spices

Moroccan cuisine combines the flavours of Andalucía with those of Arabic and Mediterranean cuisine.


Modern twists on Thai favourites

Thursday 23 April 2020, £85.00

Categories:
Thai, Poultry, Vegetables, Fish

Chef Tutor, Les Rennie, enjoys using the skills he developed in Michelin starred restaurants to adapt good quality, home-cooked food.


Southeast Asian Streetfood

Saturday 18 July 2020, £135.00
Saturday 17 October 2020, £150.00
Saturday 16 January 2021, £150.00

Categories:
Thai, Streetfood, Malaysian, Vietnamese, Poultry, Herbs, Fish, Spices

Chef Tutors, Pann and Leesa will guide you through a variety of street food recipes from Vietnam, Indonesia, Malaysia, Myanmar and Thailand.


Amazing Malaysian

Saturday 20 June 2020, £150.00
Saturday 19 September 2020, £150.00
Saturday 5 December 2020, £150.00

Categories:
Malaysian, Poultry, Seafood

Malaysian food is incredible. Its flavours and textures are dazzling. Sitting between India and China, the country has taken the best of both those food cultures and given them its own twist, along with a healthy freshness


Southern French Cuisine

Tuesday 2 June 2020, £85.00

Categories:
French, Home cooking, Poultry, Vegetables, Fish

Thanks to a mild climate and the Mediterranean sea, food in the South of France is prepared using an incredible range of fresh ingredients.


Lajina's Christmas Curry

Thursday 3 December 2020, £75.00

Categories:
Indian, Poultry, Vegetables, Grains, Rice

If you want to avoid the work Christmas party and traditional Christmas meal, this is for you.


Tandoori Cuisine

Friday 27 March 2020, £75.00
Friday 26 June 2020, £75.00
Friday 25 September 2020, £75.00
Friday 4 December 2020, £75.00

Categories:
Indian, Poultry, Pulses

Learn to prepare tandoori chicken, dal makhani and tawa kulcha (roti)