Classes

Find a class - search by:

Pork classes

Modern Twists on Thai Favourites

Saturday 5 December 2020, £85.00
Saturday 6 February 2021, £85.00
Saturday 24 April 2021, £85.00
Saturday 17 July 2021, £85.00
Saturday 18 September 2021, £85.00
Saturday 6 November 2021, £85.00

Categories:
Thai, Poultry, Vegetables, Fish, Pork, Seafood

Chef Tutor, Les Rennie, enjoys using the skills he developed in Michelin starred restaurants to adapt good quality, home-cooked food.


Japanese Dumplings (Gyoza)

Friday 27 November 2020, £85.00

Categories:
Japanese, Poultry, Pork

Gyoza and Shu-mai are types of dumpling originally from China but now firmly established favourites in Japan’s street and fast-food scene.


Spanish Tapas and Wine Tasting

Wednesday 4 November 2020, £95.00
Thursday 11 February 2021, £90.00
Thursday 22 April 2021, £90.00
Thursday 3 June 2021, £90.00
Thursday 12 August 2021, £90.00
Thursday 14 October 2021, £90.00
Thursday 9 December 2021, £90.00

Categories:
Spanish, Poultry, Pork, Egg, Chocolate

Tapas is the meal you eat before the meal! The tapas experience is about small plates, drink and lots of conversation over long hours.


Let's Make Ramen Noodles from Scratch!

Sunday 8 November 2020, £85.00
Saturday 9 January 2021, £85.00
Saturday 6 March 2021, £85.00
Saturday 8 May 2021, £85.00
Saturday 3 July 2021, £85.00
Saturday 4 September 2021, £85.00
Saturday 6 November 2021, £85.00

Categories:
Japanese, Poultry, Pork, Noodles

Ramen is popular in both London and New York. In this workshop we will make noodles and broth from scratch.