Classes

Find a class - search by:

Bread classes

Modern Twists on Italian Classics

Friday 11 June 2021, £85.00
Friday 13 August 2021, £85.00
Friday 8 October 2021, £85.00
Friday 10 December 2021, £85.00

Categories:
Italian, Pasta, Bread

Learn to prepare fresh pasta, pasta fillings and sauces.


Bread Baking

Thursday 8 July 2021, £75.00
Thursday 9 September 2021, £75.00
Thursday 4 November 2021, £75.00

Categories:
Bread

Learn to proof, raise, knead and bake bread by hand without the use of artificial additives.


Cooking for a healthy body and mind

Saturday 5 June 2021, £135.00
Saturday 7 August 2021, £135.00
Saturday 2 October 2021, £135.00
Saturday 4 December 2021, £135.00

Categories:
Vegetarian, Bread, Vegetables, Herbs, Tofu, Pulses, Noodles, Chocolate

Chef tutor, Lydia Downey, aims to show you a way of shopping and stocking your kitchen to make life easier and economical when it comes to preparing simple nutritious meals, and will show you how to plan menus that are achievable.