Using vouchers codes

We have recently upgraded our website. Vouchers purchased on the previous site no longer work but are still valid. Please e-mail or call the food school to place your order confirming your code or the purchaser's full name or e-mail.

Classes

Find a class - search by:

Thai classes

Modern twists on Thai favourites

Thursday 23 April 2020, £85.00

Categories:
Thai, Poultry, Vegetables, Fish

Chef Tutor, Les Rennie, enjoys using the skills he developed in Michelin starred restaurants to adapt good quality, home-cooked food.


Southeast Asian Streetfood

Saturday 18 July 2020, £135.00
Saturday 17 October 2020, £150.00
Saturday 16 January 2021, £150.00

Categories:
Thai, Streetfood, Malaysian, Vietnamese, Poultry, Herbs, Fish, Spices

Chef Tutors, Pann and Leesa will guide you through a variety of street food recipes from Vietnam, Indonesia, Malaysia, Myanmar and Thailand.


Taste: learn to make your food sing

Dates coming soon

Categories:
Italian, Indian, Thai, British, Vegetables, Fish

Bitter, sweet, sour, salty and savoury tastes balance and offset each other in magical ways, bringing life and pizazz to your food.


The Spice Route

Tuesday 10 March 2020, £85.00
Tuesday 20 October 2020, £85.00

Categories:
Thai, Middle Eastern, North African, Spices

The ‘history of spices is the history of trade’. In this class you will learn both the history and how to use spices in your cooking.


Vegetarian, Asian Streetfood

Saturday 4 April 2020, £135.00
Saturday 1 August 2020, £135.00

Categories:
Indian, Thai, Vietnamese, Japanese, Chinese

Content to be uploaded


Thai Masterclass

Saturday 16 May 2020, £150.00
Saturday 15 August 2020, £150.00
Saturday 14 November 2020, £150.00

Categories:
Thai

Chef Tutor, Lee Sa Tan, grew up in Malaysia in a Thai household. This cultural background and her love of food provided the incredible culinary inspiration for 'Leesa and Pann's Kitchen' in the Jewellery Quarter.