Using vouchers codes & COVID-19 Update

We have recently upgraded our website. Vouchers purchased on the previous site no longer work but are still valid. Please e-mail or call the food school to place your order confirming your code or the purchaser's full name or e-mail.

We aim to re-open the Food School in October 2020 following COVID-19 emergency lock-down measures. Please contact the food school if you require a refund or wish to transfer to a future class.

Classes

Find a class - search by:

British classes

Knife Skills

Monday 2 November 2020, £85.00
Monday 4 January 2021, £85.00
Wednesday 3 March 2021, £85.00
Wednesday 5 May 2021, £85.00
Wednesday 7 July 2021, £85.00
Wednesday 8 September 2021, £85.00
Wednesday 3 November 2021, £85.00

Categories:
British, Poultry, Vegetables, Herbs, Fish

Boost your confidence in the kitchen. Knives are the essential kitchen tool and every cook needs to get to grips with them.


Beginner's Bread Baking

Tuesday 3 November 2020, £75.00
Tuesday 5 January 2021, £75.00
Thursday 4 March 2021, £75.00
Thursday 6 May 2021, £75.00
Thursday 8 July 2021, £75.00
Thursday 9 September 2021, £75.00
Thursday 4 November 2021, £75.00

Categories:
British

Learn to proof, raise, knead and bake bread by hand without the use of artificial additives.


Taste: learn to make your food sing

Saturday 28 November 2020, £135.00
Saturday 8 May 2021, £135.00
Saturday 9 October 2021, £135.00

Categories:
Italian, Indian, Thai, British, Vegetables, Fish

Bitter, sweet, sour, salty and savoury tastes balance and offset each other in magical ways, bringing life and pizazz to your food.


Christmas Dinner Party

Tuesday 1 December 2020, £85.00

Categories:
British

Have you offered to host this year's Christmas dinner? This class is your essential guide to preparing and assembling the perfect traditional Christmas meal


Modern British Christmas

Tuesday 15 December 2020, £85.00

Categories:
British

This class is ideal for those of you who love cooking and entertaining at Christmas time but want to do something different.


Beef classics. The perfect steak and stroganoff.

Wednesday 11 November 2020, £90.00
Thursday 21 January 2021, £90.00
Thursday 18 March 2021, £90.00
Thursday 20 May 2021, £90.00
Thursday 22 July 2021, £90.00
Thursday 23 September 2021, £90.00
Thursday 18 November 2021, £90.00

Categories:
British, European, Beef

Executive Chef Tutor will start the session off with the Great British favourite – a demonstration of roast beef and accompaniments.